2007 Concert Schedule

Sunday February 11, 2:30PM
Uniform: Navy or black pants,
White short sleeve shirts, black shoes/socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Valentines' Day Concert
Saturday March 31, 7:00-8:30PM
Uniform: black formal
Treemont Retirement Center
2501 Westerland Drive (map)
Sunday April 29, 2:30PM
Uniform: black formal
(tuxes and black dresses)
Stafford Centre
10505 Cash Road, Stafford, TX (map, directions)
Houston-Area Community Music Festival
Saturday May 5, 8:30AM
Uniform: Navy shorts,
Patriotic shirts, white shoes/socks
Special Olympics
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
8900 Bellaire Boulevard (map)
Monday May 28, 6:00PM
Uniform: Navy shorts,
Patriotic shirts, white shoes/socks
Country Place Country Club
Pearland (map)
Memorial Day Concert
Saturday June 23, 2:00PM
Uniform: Navy shorts,
Patriotic shirts, white shoes/socks
Ronald McDonald House
1907 Holcombe (map, directions)
Sunday July 1, 6:00PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Haak Winery
6310 Ave. T, Santa Fe (map)
Sunday September 9, 3:00PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy/black pants, black shoes/socks
St. Frances Cabrini Catholic Church
10727 Hartsook Street (map)
Francesca Hall (at far end of parking lot)
Saturday October 27, 7:00PM
Uniform: Black shirt/pants/shoes/socks/etc.
Treemont Retirement Center
2501 Westerland Drive (map)
Sunday November 4, 2:30PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy slacks, black shoes/socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Veterans' Day Concert
Saturday November 10, 7:00PM
Uniform: Tux/formal dress
Houston Community College
more details coming soon...
(map)
Saturday November 17, 4:00PM
Uniform: Christmas shirt, dark slacks,
black shoes & socks
Moody Gardens Festival of Lights
One Hope Blvd, Galveston (map)
Sunday December 2, 7:00PM
Uniform: Tux or Christmas Dress,
Bow tie, dark shoes
Clear Lake United Methodist Church
16335 El Camino Real (map)

Home