2008 CONCERT SCHEDULE
Sunday February 10, 2:30PM
Uniform: White long sleeve shirts,
black pants/socks/shoes
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Valentine's Day Concert
Sunday March 16, 3:00PM
Uniform: White long sleeve shirts,
black pants/socks/shoes
Silverado Senior Living Center
10225 Cypresswood Drive (map)
Saturday April 5, Noon
Uniform: Red/white/blue polos,
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Spring Fling

4116 Pasadena Blvd. (map)
Sunday April 20, 5:00PM
Uniform: Black formal
(tuxes and black dresses)
St. James' Episcopal Church
3129 Southmore Blvd. (map)
Saturday April 26, 10:00AM
Uniform: Black formal
(tuxes and black dresses)
The Centrum
Cypress Creek Christian Community Center
6823 Cypresswood Drive, Spring, TX (map)
Houston-Area Community Music Festival
Saturday May 3, 8:40AM
Uniform: Red/white/blue polos,
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Special Olympics
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
8900 Bellaire Boulevard (map)
Monday May 26, 6:00PM
Uniform: Red/white/blue polos,
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Country Place Country Club
Pearland (map)
Memorial Day Concert
Sunday September 7, 6:30PM-8:30PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Haak Winery
6310 Ave. T, Santa Fe (map)
Saturday October 18, 10:00AM
Setup at 9:40AM
Uniform: Navy shorts,
Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
white shoes/socks
Battleship Texas
(map , directions)
USS Texas Veterans Reunion
Ship Info
Sunday October 26, 3:00PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy pants, black shoes/socks
St. Frances Cabrini Catholic Church
10727 Hartsook Street (map)
Francesca Hall (at far end of parking lot)
Sunday November 2, 2:30PM
Uniform: Patriotic Polos (red/white/blue),
Navy pants, black shoes/socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Veterans' Day Concert
Sunday November 9, 3:00PM
(rehearse with choir at 2:00PM)
Uniform: White shirts, black shoes/socks
Lutheran High North
(accompanying LHN Choir)
1130 West 34th St (map)
Saturday December 13, 3:00PM
Uniform: "Colorful" shirt, dark pants
Battleship Texas
Christmas Swingin' Concert

(map , directions)
Ship Info
Saturday December 20, 7:00PM
Uniform: Tux or Christmas Dress,
Bow tie, dark shoes
Clear Lake United Methodist Church
16335 El Camino Real (map)

Home