2014 CONCERT SCHEDULE
Thursday January 16, 7:30PM
Rehearsals resume

Sunday February 9, 2:30PM
Uniform: White Shirt,
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Valentines Day Concert
Wednesday March 12, 9:00AM
Uniform: TBD
TBD
BattleShip Texas
The shores of Deer Park, TX (map)
100th Anniversary
Friday April 4, 4:30PM
Uniform: Formal
Tuxedo - guys, Dress - ladies
Atlanta, GA. Hyatt Hotel. details

Band Conference
Saturday May 10, 8:15AM
Uniform: Red/white/blue polos,
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Special Olympics.
Turner Stadium
1700 Wilson Rd Humble, TX (map)
Monday May 26, 6:00PM
Uniform: Red polo
Navy shorts, white shoes/socks
Country Place Country Club
Pearland (map)
Memorial Day Concert
Thursday May 29, 6:30PM
Uniform: Formal Attire
Tuxedo - guys, Dress - ladies
Victory Preparatory Academy
Houston (map)
High School Graduation Ceremony
Saturday June 28, 6:00PM
Uniform: Formal Attire
Tuxedo - guys, Dress - ladies
St. Phillip's College-Fine arts Center
1801 MLK Drive, San Antonio map
Barbara Tucker Concert
Saturday July 12, 2:00PM-2:30PM
Uniform: Red Polo
Dark Slacks, Black Shoes
Jones Hall

Houston Symphony Day Of Music
Thursday August 21, 7:30PM

First Rehearsal - LHN

Rehearsals resume
Saturday October 4, 2:30PM
Uniform: White Shirt
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
The Hampton Retirement Home
11919 W. Airport Blvd, Meadows Place, TX (info)
Fall Concert
Sunday November 9, 2:30PM
Uniform: Red polo,
Navy Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Veteran's Day Concert
Sunday December 21, 6:00PM
Uniform: Formal
Tuxedo - guys, Dress - ladies
Bay Area Unitarian Church
17503 El Camino Real (map)
Christmas Concert