2016 CONCERT SCHEDULE
Thursday January 14, 7:30pm

LHN - Rehearsals resume

Sunday February 14, 2:30PM
Uniform: Red polo,
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Veteran's Day Concert
Sunday March 20, 3:00PM
Uniform: Red polo
Dark pants, Dark shoes & socks
Brookwood
1752 FM 1489 Brookshire, TX 77423 (map)
Sunday April 24, 3:00PM
Uniform: Red polo
Dark pants, Dark shoes & socks
Webster Presbyterian Church
201 NASA Rd 1 Webster, TX 77598 (map)
Saturday May 7, 8:15AM
Uniform: Red polo
Dark shorts, White shoes & socks
Special Olympics
Strake Jesuit College Preparatory
8900 Bellaire Boulevard (map)
Monday May 30, 6:00PM
Uniform: Red polo
Dark pants, dark shoes
Country Place Country Club
Pearland (map)
Memorial Day Concert
Sunday June 5, 4:00PM
Uniform: White Shirt
Black pants, dark shoes
Riverside Church
4920 Cullen Blvd (map)
Church Concert
Friday October 21, 7:30PM
Uniform: White Dress Shirt,
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Houston Yacht Club
3620 Miramar Dr, Shoreacres, TX 77571(map)
Concert
Sunday November 6, 2:30PM
Uniform: Red polo,
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Seven Acres Retirement Home
6200 North Braeswood (map)
Veteran's Day Concert
Friday December 9, 7:30PM- in progress
Uniform: White shirt
Black Pants, Black Shoes & Socks
Brazos Towers at Bayou Manor
4141 South Braeswood (map)
Christmas Concert